# <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# IA NO. 163 OF 2018 IN APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016

Dated: 11<sup>th</sup> September, 2018

In the matter of

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Sasan Power Ltd.		Versus		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1		
		Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Mr. Naveen Kohli for R-2		
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R	R-3 to	6
		Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandr Ms. Anushree Bardhan for		to 9 & 14
		Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai Mr. Rohan Gupta for R-10		
		Mr. Rahul Dhawan Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-	11 &	12
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-13		

Heard.

IA as well as main appeal shall be heard together.

List the matter for hearing on 25.10.2018.

#### (S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt